Welcome or Register

Our Team

Stephanie A. Verderose
Broker/Owner
(609) 774-7117
Stephanie@exithomepros.com


Jill Santandrea
Salesperson
(856) 362-0967
Jill@exithomepros.com


Gina Bauer
Salesperson
(609) 417-1385
Gina@exithomepros.com

Joan Fabrizio
(856) 207-8515
Joan@exithomepros.com


Susan Romeo
(609) 774-5648
Susan@exithomepros.com


Jeff Giuliani
Salesperson
(609) 501-1680

Jeff@exithomepros.com


Karla Jusko
Salesperson
(609) 319-3883

Karla@exithomepros.com


Phillip Black Jr.
Salesperson
(609) 297-2349

Phillip@exithomepros.com


Terry Halleuer
Broker/Salesperson
(609) 665-0033

Terry@exithomepros.com


Danielle Profera
Salesperson
(856) 305-7988

Danielle@exithomepros.com


Michael Bylone
Salesperson
(609) 517-4300
Mike@Exithomepros.com

 


Michele Masso

Salesperson
(856) 207-5914
Michele@exithomepros.com


Daniel Tranchina

Salesperson
856-723-1062
dan@exithomepros.com 


Ed Verderose
Salesperson

609-685-8738
ed@exithomepros.com


Michele Zachariasevych
Salesperson
609-364-1084

michelez@exithomepros.com


Richard Clarke
Salesperson
856-469-9200

richard@exithomepros.com


Christi Campbell
Salesperson
609-970-6847

christi@exithomepros.com


Margaret Kramme
Salesperson
856-297-7119

peggie@exithomepros.com


Theresa Costello
Salesperson
215-852-7085
theresa@exithomepros.com


Tonicarol Principe
Salesperson
609-440-4042
toni@exithomepros.com


Michael Meyers
Salesperson
856-906-8441
michael@exithomepros.com

Diane Vassallo-Leone
Salesperson
609-501-2041
diane@exithomepros.com


Christine Crisafulli
Salesperson
856-332-4866
christine@exithomepros.com


Marlene San Miguel
Salesperson 
856-252-4114

marlene@exithomepros.com

 

Meredith Suppi
Salesperson
856-305-8030
mere@exithomepros.com


 

Jennifer Lehman
Salesperson
856-513-5870
jennifer@exithomepros.com


Heather Limbeck Heather Limbeck
Salesperson
856-506-5667
heather@exithomepros.com

Diane Kirk
Salesperson
609-780-0780
dianekirk@exithomepros.com


Dawn Hess
Sales Person
856-381-2541
dawn@exithomepros.com


Daun Moir
Salesperson
609-381-5863
daun@exithomepros.com


Nico Verderose
Salesperson
(609) 774-8119
nico@exithomepros.com

 


Mia Arrison
Salesperson
609-560-4574
mia@exithomepros.com


Jessica Dowd
Saleperson
856-982-4213
jessica@exithomepros.com

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information NOT Shared*



Exit Homestead Realty Pros   |   1063 E. Landis Avenue, Rear Suite   |   Vineland, NJ  08360
856-692-3948   |   stephanie@exithomepros.com
Copyright © 2015. Exit Homestead Realty Pros, All Rights Reserved